Yahoo! Alert: Important Information Regarding Your Yahoo! Account!!!
We are sorry to inform you that we are currently working on securing our server, during this process account which is not manually verified by us will be deleted, Please confirm and submit your information for manual verification by one of our customer care.
Information which is to be provided is below:
Date Of Birth:
Country (At Sign up):
Upon confirmation of information from you, we will manually verify your Yahoo! Account and reserve it not to be deleted, We are sorry for any inconveniences this might have cause providing your
information over the email.
Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.
Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Copyright/IP Policy | Terms of Service | Guide to Online Security
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
One comment on “Warning:Please Read”